Welcome to the Members Meetings and Events Section

From here you can view more information about Members events and agendas, reports and minutes of the Governing Bodies of our Mutual Society. 

Upcoming Meetings

Representative Body

  • Wednesday 30th October, 5pm
  • Wednesday 4th December, 5pm
  • Wednesday 29th January, 5pm
  • Wednesday 25th March, 5pm

Board

  • Wednesday 13th November, 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd January, 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th March, 5:30pm

Joint Meeting

  • Wednesday 6th November, 5pm

HR & Governance Committee

  • Wednesday 5th February, 5pm

Audit Committee

  • Tuesday 26th November, 5:30pm
  • Tuesday 18th February, 5:30pm

Growth Committee

  • Wednesday 6th November, 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 12th February, 5pm