Login

Customer Training

RBH provides training opportunities for tenants and volunteers that be can be used to support the delivery of a wide variety community projects.

Book now for Courses
Woman Writing On Board In Seminar PM3YALC

New Course Dates available

First Aid Training

Time: 9.30am-4pm
Location: The Strand Community Hub, OL11 2JG.

  • Tuesday 11th January
  • Tuesday 25th January
  • Tuesday 1st February
  • Tuesday 1st March
  • Tuesday 8th February
  • Tuesday 8th March
  • Wednesday 16th March
  • Tuesday 22nd March

Defibrillator Training


Location: The Strand Community Hub, OL11 2JG.
AM: 9.30am-12pm

  • Tuesday 29th March
  • Tuesday 5th April
  • Wednesday 6th April

PM: 12.30pm-2.30pm

  • Wednesday 19th January
  • Tuesday 29th March
  • Tuesday 5th April
  • Wednesday 6th April


Level 2 Food Instruction

Time: 9.30am-2.30pm
Location: Online via Zoom

  • ¬†Wednesday 12th January
  • Wednesday 2nd February
  • Wednesday 2nd March
  • Wednesday 9th March

Manual Handling Training


Time: 9.30am-3pm
Location: Online via Zoom

  • Wednesday 18th January
  • Wednesday 16th February
  • Wednesday 23rd March
Google translate
Google translate
click to choose
Colour contrast
Contrast
Default
High
Font size
Text size
Down
Default
Up
Colour contrast
BrowseAloud