Congratulations to our VIP Awards nominees!

We've now announced all our shortlisted nominees for our Values in Practice (VIP) awards, which will be held in January 2021.

VIP Post (2)

Our annual Values in Practice (VIP) awards say thank you to Members, tenants, employees, and residents who make a real difference in our communities. A big thank you to everyone who submitted a nomination for our 2020 awards - our awards ceremony with a difference will take place in January 2021!

We are once again making award nominations in nine categories and our Chief Executive, Gareth Swarbrick, will choose from the shortlisted nominees for the Chief Executive's Choice award. Congratulations to all our shortlisted nominees!

  • Team of the Year
    • The Community Investment Team
    • The Gas Servicing Team
    • The Independent Living Service Team
  • Community Group of the Year
    • Q Gardens volunteers
    • Your Local Pantry volunteers
  • Best Newcomer
    • Andrea Clarke
    • Michael Dollard
  • Supporting an RBH customer
    • Gillian Buckley
    • Caireen Daveron
    • Paula Warwick
  • Community Spirit
    • Jennifer Clegg
    • Nicky Iginla
    • Anna Kubinska
    • Amanda Roberts and Robert Wilkinson
    • Roger and Irene Taylor
  • Supporting an RBH colleague
    • Sharon Cooper
    • Raki Dad
    • Karen Daley
    • Yasmeen Hasnain
  • Outstanding Leader
    • Elaine Esker
    • Stacey Holleran
    • Nina Kissack
    • Steve Weatherilt
    • Kirsty Wild
  • Community Volunteer
    • Jimmy Carter
    • Kirsty Fearnehough
    • Fida Hussain
    • Fearne Newell
  • Constant Contributor
    • Sally Chambers
    • David Haigh
    • Eileen Malley
    • Graeme Pearson
Google translate
Google translate
click to choose
Colour contrast
Font size
Text size