Thank you to everyone who took part in the 2023 Annual Members' Meeting.

Documents from the meeting remain available below for your information.

Members voted in favour of each motion presented at the meeting.

Congratulations to our new Tenant Representatives Bernard Cass, Linda Petrecz, Mark Slater, and Atif Hussain.

Meeting Documents